AGM Meeting 2023

Outgoing members for the BoQ account:	Incoming members for the BoQ account:
Natalie Ferrington (President), Alex Majri (Treasurer), Indiana Scanlon (Secretary)	Jack Murray (President), Denver Quantrill (Treasurer), Kate Hewitson
	(Secretary)

All Outgoing members:

- Executives: Natalie Ferrington (president), Sacha Alexiou (Vice president internal), Jake Collins (VP external), Indiana Scanlon (secretary), Alex Majri (Treasurer).
- Portfolios: Caden Allison (Rural), Raph Watt (IT) Ed Kermode (Media), Lucy Stewart (AMSA), Denver Quantrill (Social), Issy Suleski (Sport), Jeet Mann (Wellbeing), Mia Dorsett-Sawyer (Social justice), Ally Jenson (Equity), Kayla Williams (Aboriginal), Max Eton (Environment), Vicky Ferdinands (Education)
- Year Representatives: Seamus Power & James McQuillan (4th year), Kelly Rahui & Ira Howard (3rd year), Yoveena Brian & Oliver Smith (2nd year)

All Incoming members:

- Executives: President: Jack Murray, VPI: Vicky Ferdinands, VPE: Shiya Huang, Secretary: Kate Hewitson, Treasurer: Denver Quantril
- **Portfolios:** Education: Danielle D'Souza, Environment: Eda Pui, Equity: Toriste Moujeutan, Rural: William Swarbrick, Social: Shaun Dos, Social Justice: Eva Quattrini, Sports: Jess Wait, Wellbeing: Megan Dodd, IT: Raphael Reyes, Media: Olivia Walters, AMSA: Prem Sathiamoorthy
- Year Representatives: 2nd year: Iza Wojtasik, Tim Jones, 3rd year: Tim Andrews, Allex Ferraz, 4th year: Caitlin Westover, Brodie Ega

DATE	27/11/2023	27/11/2023			
Venue	The Sail and Ancho	ne Sail and Anchor Meeting Rooms, Fremantle		Start time: 2:30pm	Finish time:
CHAIRPERSON	NF	NF		MINUTES: IS	TIMEKEEPER: IS
ATTENDEES	NF, IS, ME, SA, LS,	NF, IS, ME, SA, LS, AJ, EQ, TM, IS, JW, YB, TA, OS, CW, BE, AM, PS, WS, SD, TJ, IH, JC, CA, DQ, JM, VF, SH			
APOLOGIES	KR, JM, MDS, AA, E	KR, JM, MDS, AA, EK, JM			
Student:		Signature:			
Natalia Faminatan	lia Faminatan (Dassidant)				

Student:
Natalie Ferrington (President)

Student:
Indiana Scanlon (secretary)

Signature:

January

Confirmation of Minutes:

By signing here, the following members confirm that these minutes are a correct and accurate reflection of the meeting dated 27/11/2023

No.	HEADING	ITEM	DISCUSSION POINTS	ACTION ITEM	NAME	TIMEFRAME
1.	Minutes from previous meeting	Confirmed				
2.	Business arising from previous meeting	N/A				
3.	Business of the AGM	Welcome & Thank you	Summary of MSAND portfolios Thank you to the outgoing MSAND 2023 Committee Announcement of the 2024 MSAND Committee (as depicted in Table 2)			
5.	Incoming Presidents Welcome		JM:Communication methods, dates for members to be aware of - O Camp, Respect training, EQ: Raised the issue of O-camp overlapping with Australia (Invasion) Day	follow up with Social (SD) and Aboriginal Health team to confirm dates of O-Camp and activities for the day.	JM	Jan 2024
6.						_

Key to Initials: Outgoing 2023 MSAND Representatives

NF: Natalie Ferrington	RW: Raphael Watt
SA: Sacha Alexiou	EK; Edward Kermode

JC: Jake Collins	AJ: Ally Jensen
IS: Indiana Scanlon	ME: Max Eaton
AM: Alex Majri	KW: Kayla Williams
DQ: Denver Quantril	SP: Seamus Power
CA: Caden Allison	JM: James McQuillan
MDS: Mia Dorsett-Sawyer	IH: Ira Howard
LS: Lucy Stewart	KR: Kelly Rahui
VF: Vicky Ferdinands	YB: Yoveena Brian
JM: Jeet Mann	OS: Oliver Smith

Key to Initials: Incoming 2024 MSAND Representatives

JM: Jack Murray	JW: Jess Wait
VF: Vicky Ferdinands	DD: Danielle D'Souza
SH: Shiya Huang	WS: William Swarbrick
KH: Kate Hewitson	OW: Olivia Walters
DQ: Denver Quantrill	CW: Caitlin Westover
PS: Prem Sathiamoorthy	BE: Brodie Egan
EP: Eda Pui	TA: Tim Andrews
TM: Toriste Moujeutan	IW: Iza Wojtasik
SD: Shaun Dos	TJ: Tim Jones

EQ: Eva Quattrini	AF: Allex Ferraz
-------------------	------------------